League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Archbishop Murphy
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Archbishop Murphy Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home AMHS
Thu, Mar 19 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home AMHS
Fri, Mar 20 Jackson
4:00 PM Home AMHS
Tue, Mar 24 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home AMHS
Thu, Mar 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kel MS
* Fri, Apr 3 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
Wed, Apr 29 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
Tue, May 5 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
Wed, May 6 Monroe
4:00 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy