League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
NWC - 2A-Lake
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountlake Ter4154
Sehome4174
Bellingham4154
Blaine2355
Cedarcrest1436
Anacortes0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Cedarcrest 27 Sammamish 14
Fri, Sep 7 Cedarcrest 3 Liberty 50
Fri, Sep 14 Cedarcrest 42 Sultan 7
* Fri, Sep 21 Cedarcrest 15 Bellingham 30
* Fri, Sep 28 Cedarcrest 14 Anacortes 0
* Fri, Oct 5 Cedarcrest 0 Sehome 33
* Fri, Oct 12 Cedarcrest 8 Blaine 49
* Fri, Oct 19 Cedarcrest 7 Mountlake Terrace 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
  Fri, Oct 26 Liberty Lost 48-0
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy