Football
NWC - 2A-Lake
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome3073
Cedarcrest2163
Mountlake Ter1245
Anacortes0012
Bellingham0316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Cedarcrest 49 Sammamish 0
Fri, Sep 13 Cedarcrest 14 Liberty 56
Fri, Sep 20 Cedarcrest 21 Sultan 0
* Fri, Sep 27 Cedarcrest 22 Bellingham 18
Fri, Oct 4 Cedarcrest 28 Renton 7
* Fri, Oct 11 Cedarcrest 14 Sehome 35
Fri, Oct 18 Cedarcrest 48 Lindbergh 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Cedarcrest 14 Mountlake Terrace 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 1 Sedro-Woolley Lost 24-7
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium