League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish110110
Stanwood102102
Arlington9393
Oak Harbor9393
Everett8393
Lynnwood7474
Meadowdale6566
Shorecrest5656
Edmonds-Wd5656
Shorewood5656
Archbishop Murp4858
Marysville-Get3838
Marysville-Pil3939
Cedarcrest111111
Mountlake Ter012112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
Tuesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Cascade
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 22 **
Mountlake Ter
Shorewood *


7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
Wednesday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Everett *


EvtHS
Thursday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Monroe
Cascade *


CasHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Thu, Sep 6 Cedarcrest 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Cedarcrest 1 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Cedarcrest 0 Marysville-Getchell 3
Sat, Sep 15 ASC High School Cup
* Thu, Sep 20 Cedarcrest 0 Stanwood 3
* Mon, Sep 24 Cedarcrest 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Cedarcrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Tue, Oct 2 Cedarcrest 0 Everett 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Cedarcrest 1 Shorecrest 3
* Mon, Oct 8 Cedarcrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Cedarcrest 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Cedarcrest 0 Shorewood 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Cedarcrest 0 Lynnwood 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 23 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 32A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy