League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish140192
Stanwood122155
Oak Harbor113136
Arlington104106
Lynnwood95117
Everett95127
Meadowdale9598
Shorecrest6869
Edmonds-Wd6868
Shorewood6868
Archbishop Murp59811
Marysville-Get410410
Marysville-Pil311311
Cedarcrest113114
Mountlake Ter014114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Thu, Sep 6 Cedarcrest 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Cedarcrest 1 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Cedarcrest 0 Marysville-Getchell 3
Sat, Sep 15 ASC High School Cup
* Thu, Sep 20 Cedarcrest 0 Stanwood 3
* Mon, Sep 24 Cedarcrest 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Cedarcrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Tue, Oct 2 Cedarcrest 0 Everett 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Cedarcrest 1 Shorecrest 3
* Mon, Oct 8 Cedarcrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Cedarcrest 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Cedarcrest 0 Shorewood 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Cedarcrest 0 Lynnwood 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Cedarcrest 1 Meadowdale 3
* Thu, Oct 25 Cedarcrest 1 Archbishop Murphy 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 32A District at SHS & LHS
  Tue, Oct 30 Sedro-Woolley Lost 3-0
Nov 9 - Nov 102A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy