League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd13101740
Cedarcrest11301360
Archbishop Murp10221352
Snohomish10311451
Shorecrest8331154
Shorewood8421272
Stanwood8608100
Meadowdale6717102
Arlington6719101
Oak Harbor491691
Lynnwood4914102
Marysville-Get3923113
Marysville-Pil31014111
Everett11122113
Mountlake Ter11211141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Thu, Sep 6 Cedarcrest 2 Arlington 1
Sat, Sep 8 Cedarcrest 6 Monroe 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Cedarcrest 5 Oak Harbor 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Cedarcrest 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Cedarcrest 3 Stanwood 0
Sat, Sep 22 Cedarcrest 0 Mount Si 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Cedarcrest 3 Snohomish 4
* Thu, Sep 27 Cedarcrest 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Sat, Sep 29 Cedarcrest 2 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Cedarcrest 2 Everett 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Cedarcrest 1 Shorecrest 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Cedarcrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Cedarcrest 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Cedarcrest 2 Shorewood 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Cedarcrest 3 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Oct 23 Cedarcrest 0 Archbishop Murphy 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Lynden Won 2-0
  Tue, Oct 30 Liberty Lost 1-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Burlington-Edison Lost 2-0
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy