League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Cedarcrest 11 Liberty 2
Mon, Mar 19 Cedarcrest 7 Burlington-Edison 4
* Tue, Mar 27 Cedarcrest 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 7
* Thu, Mar 29 Cedarcrest 6 Granite Falls 5
* Tue, Apr 3 Cedarcrest 16 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Mon, Apr 9 Cedarcrest 12 Sultan 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Cedarcrest 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Cedarcrest 10 Granite Falls 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Cedarcrest 12 Archbishop Murphy 2
Fri, Apr 20 Cedarcrest 5 Lakewood 7
* Mon, Apr 23 Cedarcrest 20 Sultan 4
Tue, Apr 24 Cedarcrest 3 Lynden 6
* Wed, Apr 25 Cedarcrest 12 South Whidbey 0
* Wed, Apr 25 Cedarcrest 6 South Whidbey 0
Thu, Apr 26 Cedarcrest 10 Redmond 9
* Mon, Apr 30 Cedarcrest 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
* Wed, May 2 Cedarcrest 22 Granite Falls 7
* Fri, May 4 Cedarcrest 11 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Tue, May 8 Cedarcrest 18 Sultan 0
* Thu, May 10 Cedarcrest 12 South Whidbey 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 16 Anacortes Won 10-9
  Wed, May 16 Lakewood Lost 7-4
  Fri, May 18 Sedro-Woolley Lost 8-4
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy