Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-2019- Fastpitch Teams
Photo Store
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Snohomish *


SnoHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Sedro-Woolley *


** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


JksnHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Everett *


Lincoln
sponsor: The Irwin Groupsponsor: *Cedarcrest High School
sponsor: Duvall Auto Partssponsor: *Cedarcrest High Schoolsponsor: Valley Shell

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Cedarcrest Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Cedarcrest Liberty
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Cedarcrest Lake Washington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Cedarcrest Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Lakewood
4:30 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, May 4 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, May 6 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, May 7 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Mon, May 11 Arlington
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, May 12 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 16 - May 222A District at Janicki Fields
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park