League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 22 Cedarcrest 84 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50
* Thu, Mar 29 Cedarcrest 60 South Whidbey 76
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 Eisenhower 0
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 Eisenhower 0
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 Toppenish 0
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 Eisenhower 0
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 Selah 0
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 Sultan 0
Sat, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 0 Ellensburg 0
Sat, Apr 7 Birger Solberg Invitational
* Thu, Apr 12 Cedarcrest 106 Kings (Host) 101
Archbishop Murphy 41
Sultan 18
* Thu, Apr 19 Cedarcrest 91 Archbishop Murphy 52
Granite Falls 30
Lakewood 91
Sat, Apr 21 Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 26 Cedarcrest 51 Granite Falls (Host) 33
Kings 80
Fri, Apr 27 Liberty Distance Twighlight
Cedarcrest Liberty (Host)
Kings
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
* Thu, May 3 Cascade Conference Championships
Cedarcrest 142 Archbishop Murphy 66
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 67
Granite Falls 39
Kings 165
Sultan 26
South Whidbey 155
* Fri, May 4 Last Chance Meet
Cedarcrest 0 Granite Falls (Host) 0
Archbishop Murphy 0
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Kings 0
Sultan 0
South Whidbey 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
2A South Meet at Cedarcrest High School
 May 16, 4:30 PM
May 18, 4:30 PM
2A District Track Meet at Lakewood High School
 May 24, 12:00 AMState Day 1
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
2A State Track Meet
 May 25, 12:00 AMState Day 2
 May 26, 12:00 AMState Day 3
 May 26, 12:00 AM2A State Track
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy