Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood70112
Marysville-Pil70112
Mountlake Ter51102
Meadowdale5276
Edmonds-Wd5294
Arlington5395
Shorecrest3383
Marysville-Get3375
Shorewood3357
Archbishop Murp3457
Cedarcrest3467
Everett2659
Snohomish1749
Lynnwood17212
Oak Harbor08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Roiko
82Mountlake Ter
37Aberdeen *


Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
39Snohomish
56Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
61Oak Harbor
75Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Corsi
60Mount Vernon
56Kamiak *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
47Archbishop Murp
60Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
60Arlington
47Everett *


Final
Scored By: Chad.McGuire
59Cedarcrest
71Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Lynnwood
52Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Nalin.Sood
55Shorecrest
75Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
52Snohomish
66Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
69Glacier Peak
43Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
60Jackson
44Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Prohn
84Mariner
65Monroe *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Eddie.George2
64Foster
78Shorecrest *


Friday, Jan 24
5:40 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
5:40 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
Saturday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
sponsor: Duvall Auto Partssponsor: *Cedarcrest High Schoolsponsor: Valley Shell
sponsor: The Irwin Groupsponsor: *Cedarcrest High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Cedarcrest 54 Anacortes 56
Fri, Dec 6 Cedarcrest 63 Sehome 47
Wed, Dec 11 Cedarcrest 45 Archbishop Murphy 49
Fri, Dec 13 Cedarcrest 64 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 70
* Wed, Dec 18 Cedarcrest 56 Arlington 46
* Fri, Dec 20 Cedarcrest 62 Marysville-Getchell 72
Fri, Dec 27 Cedarcrest 74 Olympic 55
Sat, Dec 28 Cedarcrest 52 Kalama 48
* Wed, Jan 8 Cedarcrest 57 Snohomish 42
* Fri, Jan 10 Cedarcrest 71 Oak Harbor 53
* Fri, Jan 17 Cedarcrest 62 Marysville-Pilchuck 73
* Sat, Jan 18 Cedarcrest 53 Everett 64
* Wed, Jan 22 Cedarcrest 59 Meadowdale 71

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Archbishop Murphy
8:00 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima