League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Redmond
2:00 PM Away Hartman
Tue, Mar 12 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
Thu, Mar 14 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home
Mon, Mar 18 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
Tue, Mar 19 Mariner
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
Sat, Mar 23 Lynden
12:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy