League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Red Wolves
Photo By: Shaun McPhotoPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 15 Arlington
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
Sat, Mar 16 Jackson
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Marysville-Getchell
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Sat, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Stanwood
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Wed, Apr 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Everett
7:30 PM Away Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 10 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Apr 16 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Mon, Apr 22 Shorewood
Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy