Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-2019 Varsity Soccer
Photo Store
sponsor: The Irwin Groupsponsor: *Cedarcrest High School
sponsor: Duvall Auto Partssponsor: *Cedarcrest High Schoolsponsor: Valley Shell

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Liberty
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
Sat, Mar 21 Jackson
1:00 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Mar 24 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Sat, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Snohomish
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Mon, Apr 13 Everett
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Apr 24 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, May 1 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, May 5 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 162A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium