League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington3041
Edmonds-Wd3041
Everett2031
Stanwood2031
Shorecrest2123
Lynnwood2123
Snohomish1131
Oak Harbor1223
Shorewood1215
Marysville-Pil0103
Marysville-Get0314
Meadowdale0314
Mountlake Ter0314


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Mindy.Staudinger
3Lake Stevens
1Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Madeleine.Benson
3Kamiak
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Julia.Churcj
3Mount Vernon
0Mariner *


Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Jim.Sandusky
1Mount Vernon
2Lummi Nation *


Final
Scored By: Kristina.Naff
3Arlington
0Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Morehouse
3Lynnwood
0Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Natalie.Kaltbrunner
0Meadowdale
3Everett *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Bordeaux
1Shorewood
3Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Rene.Noeun
3Snohomish
0Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Kerri.Molitor
3Stanwood
0Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Thorn
2Monroe
3Glacier Peak *


Wednesday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Julia.Churcj
1Cascade
3Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Hoglund
0Glacier Peak
3Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Straight
3Monroe
2Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Janna.Tonahill
0Marysville-Get
3Eastlake *


Thursday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Alex.Tarin
3Edmonds-Wd
1Snohomish *


Awaiting Score
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
Final
Scored By: Annalise.Nash
2Marysville-Get
3Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Julie.Stroncek
1Mountlake Ter
3Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Chartrand
0Oak Harbor
3Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Machen.Shrum
3Shorecrest
0Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Mindy.Staudinger
3Kamiak
0Jackson *


Saturday, Sep 23
 
Kent Classic Tournament
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyview
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Inglemoor
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Bellarmine
Anacortes
Kentwood *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Arlington 3 Newport 0
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
Tue, Sep 12 Arlington 0 Skyline 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Arlington 3 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Arlington 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Arlington 3 Mountlake Terrace 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
Sat, Sep 30 Reach the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
9:00 AM Away GPHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Sat, Oct 7 Mt Vernon Invite
Mount Vernon (Host)
Away MVHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Everett
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy