League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Wed, Aug 29 Lakewood Jamboree
Lakewood (Host)
5:30 PM Away LWHS
Tue, Sep 4 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Sep 6 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
Sat, Sep 8 Lynden
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Sep 20 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 27 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 9 Everett
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy