2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
Thu, Sep 7 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
Sat, Sep 9 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
Tue, Sep 12 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Sat, Sep 16 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 3 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Oct 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy