League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Arlington Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Arlington 1 Enumclaw 1
Thu, Sep 7 Arlington 0 Mercer Island 2
Sat, Sep 9 Arlington 0 Lake Stevens 3
Tue, Sep 12 Arlington 2 Stanwood 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Arlington 0 Shorewood 1
* Sat, Sep 16 Arlington 1 Lynnwood 4
* Tue, Sep 19 Arlington 1 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Arlington 1 Everett 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Arlington 1 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Oct 3 Arlington 1 Oak Harbor 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Arlington 0 Meadowdale 2
* Tue, Oct 10 Arlington 1 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Thu, Oct 12 Arlington 0 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Arlington 0 Mountlake Terrace 4
* Thu, Oct 19 Arlington 0 Snohomish 2
* Tue, Oct 24 Arlington 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy