League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Stanwood400520
Snohomish300511
Everett300700
Lynnwood310510
Marysville-Get210311
Shorewood220241
Marysville-Pil220240
Edmonds-Wd112322
Shorecrest111222
Meadowdale121222
Arlington040161
Oak Harbor040170
Mountlake Ter040160


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Lori.Stunz
1Arlington
3Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
1Marysville-Get
2Everett *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Harris
0Mountlake Ter
3Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Melinda.Torre
2Monroe
3Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Bill.LeCompte
1Marysville-Pil
0Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Thian-Chye Chong, Rob.McMains
1Meadowdale
4Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: April.VanAssche
1Oak Harbor
2Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Beth.Stewart
3Jackson
1Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
7Lake Stevens
1Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
0Mariner
5Mount Vernon *


Thursday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Lori.Stunz
1Marysville-Pil
8Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Suits
2Mountlake Ter
3Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
1Arlington
2Everett *


Final
Scored By: Mindy.Dalziel
0Edmonds-Wd
0Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Melinda.Torre
0Jackson
1Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
1Shorewood
2Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mcalexander
1Oak Harbor
3Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Andy.Knutson1
0Mariner
7Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Beth.Stewart
0Monroe
5Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
2Mount Vernon
0Cascade *


Saturday, Sep 23
Final
Scored By: Michael.Lonborg
0South Whidbey
2Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Mindy.Dalziel
0Cashmere
2Shorecrest *


Awaiting Score
Shorewood
West Seattle *


IHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Arlington Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Arlington 1 Enumclaw 1
Thu, Sep 7 Arlington 0 Mercer Island 2
Sat, Sep 9 Arlington 0 Lake Stevens 3
Tue, Sep 12 Arlington 2 Stanwood 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Arlington 0 Shorewood 1
* Sat, Sep 16 Arlington 1 Lynnwood 4
* Tue, Sep 19 Arlington 1 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Arlington 1 Everett 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 3 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Oct 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy