Girls Soccer
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Girls Soccer
Photo Store
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Arlington 8 Mount Vernon 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Arlington 3 Cedarcrest 4
Sat, Sep 14 Arlington 3 Lynden 4
* Tue, Sep 17 Arlington 2 Shorecrest 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Arlington 7 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Arlington 0 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Arlington 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Arlington 5 Shorewood 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Arlington 4 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Arlington 8 Meadowdale 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Arlington 0 Snohomish 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Arlington 5 Everett 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Arlington 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Arlington 3 Stanwood 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Arlington 1 Oak Harbor 2
* Tue, Oct 29 Arlington 0 Marysville-Getchell 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Thu, Oct 31 Oak Harbor Won 4-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 2-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Shorewood Lost 4-1
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule