League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp121193
Arlington121175
Snohomish112157
Shorecrest112184
Marysville-Get94156
Edmonds-Wd85139
Meadowdale76158
Stanwood761111
Cedarcrest671210
Lynnwood67911
Everett49911
Shorewood211415
Mountlake Ter211416
Marysville-Pil112514
Oak Harbor014317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Girls Varsity Basketball 18-19
Photo Store
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
54Glacier Peak
64Woodinville *


Friday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
West Seattle *


GarfldHS
Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Arlington
Prairie *


BGHS
2:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
White River *


PHS
2:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Central Valley *


UHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Gig Harbor *


MTHS
6:00 PM
Lake Washington
Snohomish *


JksnHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Arlington 38 Burlington-Edison 39
Fri, Nov 30 Arlington 44 Lake Stevens 59
Tue, Dec 4 Arlington 70 Stanwood 50
Fri, Dec 7 Arlington 47 Jackson 56
* Tue, Dec 11 Arlington 49 Cedarcrest 27
* Fri, Dec 14 Arlington 59 Shorecrest 46
* Tue, Dec 18 Arlington 52 Meadowdale 36
* Fri, Dec 21 Arlington 68 Mountlake Terrace 19
Fri, Dec 28 Arlington 52 Anacortes 33
* Fri, Jan 4 Arlington 45 Shorewood 16
* Tue, Jan 8 Arlington 56 Lynnwood 48
* Thu, Jan 10 Arlington 61 Edmonds-Woodway 60
* Fri, Jan 11 Arlington 49 Archbishop Murphy 58
* Tue, Jan 15 Arlington 58 Everett 46
Thu, Jan 17 Arlington 74 Renton 41
* Tue, Jan 22 Arlington 73 Marysville-Pilchuck 23
* Fri, Jan 25 Arlington 65 Stanwood 63
* Tue, Jan 29 Arlington 51 Oak Harbor 31
* Fri, Feb 1 Arlington 40 Snohomish 38

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 183A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
  Thu, Feb 14 Meadowdale Won 62-49
  Fri, Feb 15 Edmonds-Woodway Won 55-38
  Sat, Feb 16 Snohomish Lost 60-44
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Prairie Battle Ground High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy