2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynnwood120226
Snohomish102207
Stanwood93206
Shorewood93185
Shorecrest841310
Edmonds-Wd84168
Marysville-Get751210
Arlington57616
Everett39416
Meadowdale29415
Mountlake Ter29317
Oak Harbor110415
Marysville-Pil011019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Arlington 38 Lake Stevens 48
Fri, Dec 2 Arlington 46 Kamiak 57
Wed, Dec 7 Arlington 48 Monroe 44
Fri, Dec 9 Arlington 51 Lynden Christian 65
* Fri, Dec 16 Arlington 50 Meadowdale 37
Tue, Dec 20 Arlington 36 Lynden 55
Thu, Dec 22 Arlington 29 Bellevue 72
Tue, Dec 27 Arlington 48 Cedarcrest 53
Thu, Dec 29 Arlington 20 Woodinville 58
* Wed, Jan 4 Arlington 37 Marysville-Getchell 52
* Fri, Jan 6 Arlington 63 Mountlake Terrace 22
* Wed, Jan 11 Arlington 50 Edmonds-Woodway 73
* Fri, Jan 13 Arlington 62 Everett 49
* Wed, Jan 18 Arlington 33 Snohomish 57
* Fri, Jan 20 Arlington 48 Oak Harbor 34
* Wed, Jan 25 Arlington 50 Marysville-Pilchuck 32
* Fri, Jan 27 Arlington 25 Stanwood 46
* Wed, Feb 1 Arlington 37 Shorewood 44
* Fri, Feb 3 Arlington 41 Shorecrest 43
* Wed, Feb 8 Arlington 43 Lynnwood 66

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
  Fri, Feb 10 Lynnwood Lost 61-30
  Tue, Feb 14 Shorecrest Lost 56-34
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy