League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Golf
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 19 Arlington 196 Everett 234
* Thu, Mar 21 Arlington 204 Oak Harbor 238
* Mon, Mar 25 Arlington 204 Snohomish 217
Thu, Apr 11 Arlington 203 Cascade (Host) 298
Mountlake Terrace 372
Mount Vernon 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Arlington 219 Stanwood 258
Wed, Apr 17 DC Invite
Thu, Apr 18 DC Invite
* Tue, Apr 23 Arlington 209 Marysville-Pilchuck 205
Tue, Apr 30 BQ Classic
* Wed, May 1 Arlington 393 Marysville-Getchell 413

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PM3A Girls North Divisional Tournament at Legion Memorial Golf Course
 May 14, 11:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Hawks Prairie Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy