2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood3031
Snohomish2031
Arlington2123
Marysville-Pil1122
Marysville-Get1121
Everett1212
Oak Harbor0304


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
19Jackson
1Bishop Blanchet *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Ellis
6Bellingham
0Mariner *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 21 **
Shorewood
Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
19Snohomish
2Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Hirsch
5Stanwood
6Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Birch1
1Monroe
2Skyline *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Claus
23Cascade
0Cleveland *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Mike.Olsen
16Marysville-Pil
5Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Eng
17Stanwood
7Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Lou.Kennedy
0Oak Harbor
15Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
7Cascade
14Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 23 **
Mountlake Ter
Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Bradley
5Meadowdale
3Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Birch1
2Edmonds-Wd
3Monroe *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 4 **
Mariner
Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Hirsch
4Archbishop Murp
18Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kelly.Howell
0Mount Vernon
20Concrete *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Jensen
14Bainbridge
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Millar
4Marysville-Get
3Everett *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Mike.Venable
10Mountlake Ter
12Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
4Shorewood
15Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Olsen
15Meadowdale
0Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Tashina.Tosh
24Arlington
14Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Lou.Kennedy
1Everett
13Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Cherlyn.Schander
1Marysville-Pil
2Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
4Inglemoor
5Jackson *


** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Cascade *


CasHS
Thursday, Mar 23
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 28 **
Mariner
Mountlake Ter *


4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
Friday, Mar 24
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Franklin
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Lakewood
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Mariner
Chief Sealth *


SWAC
6:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
Saturday, Mar 25
12:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Ferndale *


FHS
1:00 PM
Bothell
Monroe *


MonHS
1:00 PM
Skyline
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 MPHS Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Arlington 6 Shorecrest 7
Thu, Mar 16 Arlington 3 Glacier Peak 20
* Fri, Mar 17 Arlington 18 Shorewood 11
* Tue, Mar 21 Arlington 7 Stanwood 17
* Wed, Mar 22 Arlington 24 Oak Harbor 14

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Everett
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Apr 17 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, May 3 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, May 8 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, May 9 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 183A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy