League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 North Creek
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
Wed, Mar 14 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Mar 16 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Mar 20 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Fri, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, May 2 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, May 7 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, May 8 Everett
4:00 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy