2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish100111
Marysville-Pil7485
Everett6475
Marysville-Get5565
Stanwood5566
Arlington38310
Oak Harbor110112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Monroe
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Snohomish *


SnoHS
Tuesday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
5:00 PM
Shorecrest
Everett *


Lincoln
Wednesday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Cascade
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Stanwood *


StanHS
6:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Monroe *


MonHS
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
4:00 PM
Arlington
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Mariner
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
6:00 PM
Lynnwood
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Everett *


Lincoln
Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Bothell
Cascade *


CasHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 MPHS Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Arlington 6 Shorecrest 7
Thu, Mar 16 Arlington 3 Glacier Peak 20
* Fri, Mar 17 Arlington 18 Shorewood 11
* Tue, Mar 21 Arlington 7 Stanwood 17
* Wed, Mar 22 Arlington 24 Oak Harbor 14
* Thu, Mar 30 Arlington 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 12
* Fri, Mar 31 Arlington 4 Marysville-Getchell 8
* Mon, Apr 10 Arlington 8 Everett 25
* Tue, Apr 11 Arlington 11 Shorecrest 6
* Wed, Apr 12 Arlington 1 Edmonds-Woodway 17
* Thu, Apr 13 Arlington 3 Snohomish 14
* Thu, Apr 13 Arlington 2 Snohomish 15
* Mon, Apr 17 Arlington 0 Meadowdale 14

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, May 3 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, May 8 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, May 9 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 183A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy