League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 18 Chuck Randall Relays
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 23 Arlington 48 Lake Stevens 102
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 30 Arlington 84 Oak Harbor 65
* Thu, Mar 30 Arlington 79 Stanwood 70
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 13 Arlington 118 Everett 67
* Thu, Apr 13 Arlington 123 Marysville-Getchell 66
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 20 Arlington 98 Edmonds-Woodway 86
* Thu, Apr 20 Arlington 133 Marysville-Pilchuck 52
Sat, Apr 22 Viking Classic
        More Info
Mon, Apr 24 JV Dual vs Lake Stevens
* Thu, Apr 27 Arlington 122 Snohomish 24
Sat, Apr 29 14th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Tue, May 2 Wesco Freshman Championship

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A North Divisional Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy