2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Wesco - 3A
 WLT
Arlington000
Edmonds-Wd000
Everett000
Lynnwood000
Marysville-Get000
Marysville-Pil000
Meadowdale000
Mountlake Ter000
Oak Harbor000
Shorecrest000
Shorewood000
Snohomish000
Stanwood000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 18 Chuck Randall Relays
10:00 AM Home ArlHS
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
Monroe (Host)
3:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Mar 23 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet
3:30 PM ArlHS
* Thu, Mar 30
Oak Harbor (Host)
Arlington
Stanwood
3:30 PM Away OHHS
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
Mount Vernon (Host)
3:30 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Apr 13
Arlington (Host)
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home ArlHS
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
Lake Stevens (Host)
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Apr 20
Arlington (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home ArlHS
Sat, Apr 29 14th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
11:00 AM Away QuilCeda

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A North Divisional Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy