League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Arlington 0 Lake Stevens 7
Fri, Mar 16 Arlington 4 Monroe 3
Tue, Mar 20 Arlington 7 Lynnwood 0
Wed, Mar 21 Arlington 0 Shorewood 6
* Wed, Mar 28 Arlington 0 Everett 7
* Fri, Mar 30 Arlington 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
* Mon, Apr 9 Arlington 1 Stanwood 6
* Tue, Apr 10 Arlington 0 Snohomish 7
* Wed, Apr 18 Arlington 1 Stanwood 6
* Thu, Apr 19 Arlington 4 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Fri, Apr 20 Arlington 1 Everett 6
* Mon, Apr 23 Arlington 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Wed, Apr 25 Arlington 1 Snohomish 6
* Fri, Apr 27 Arlington 4 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Wed, May 2 Arlington 3 Oak Harbor 4
* Wed, May 2 Arlington 2 Oak Harbor 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM
May 9, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy