League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 "Jump on In" Tournament
* Wed, Dec 6 Everett Scramble
* Wed, Dec 13 Arlington-Mt Vernon vs. BHS,SHS,SQ-Mt Baker
Sat, Dec 16 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 Woolley Woman's Tournament
Arlington 72 Sedro-Woolley (Host) 132
Burlington-Edison 90
Bellingham 62
Blaine 9
Camas 50
Darrington 0
Everett 199
Forks 22
Granite Falls 44
Grandview 45
Glacier Peak 64
Kamiak 58
Lynden 94
Lindbergh 36
Mount Baker 180
Meridian 11
Mount Vernon 77
Nooksack Valley 44
Oak Harbor 28
Orting 77
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 122
* Wed, Jan 3 Nooksack Valley Scramble
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 10 Lynden-Lakewood vs Arlington-Mt Baker
Sat, Jan 13 JV Tournament
Arlington 0 Hazen 0
Kamiak 0
Monroe 0
Stanwood 0
* Wed, Jan 17 Sedro-Woolley Scramble
Sat, Jan 20 Lady Classic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 6:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
Sub-regionals at Bellingham High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy