Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Lynden
7:15 PM Home
Fri, Dec 4 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Dec 11 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Cascade
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Tue, Dec 22 Jackson
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, Jan 4 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Monroe
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

2019-2020 AHS Boys Basketball Events

Dec 11, 2019 12:39 PM

Community Heroes Night

Friday, December 13
Help us celebrate our local heroes!

Military Appreciation Night
Friday, December 20
With the help of JROTC we are excited to honor Veterans and Active Duty Soldiers. Please join us for this special evening.

Youth Hoops Night
Friday, January 3
Welcoming Atown Hoops and ABGC players to cheer on the Eagles!

Coaches vs Cancer
Friday, January 10
Help us PINK OUT the gym as we raise awareness in the fight against cancer.

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT
Friday, February 7
Join us for a fun-filled evening as we celebrate you – our fans!

Senior Night
Monday, February 10
Help us celebrate our Class of 2020 graduating seniors.

Arbter Schedule