League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil130173
Arlington103155
Mountlake Ter94146
Stanwood94145
Edmonds-Wd85128
Marysville-Get85119
Lynnwood76812
Shorecrest76129
Meadowdale671010
Shorewood67713
Oak Harbor410614
Snohomish310613
Archbishop Murp310812
Cedarcrest310812
Everett211316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 11
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Feb 12 **
Squalicum
Arlington *


Tuesday, Feb 12
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Feb 13 **
Squalicum
Arlington *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Feb 13 **
Sehome
Mountlake Ter *


Wednesday, Feb 13
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
46Shorewood
64Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
42Shorecrest
64Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Feb 14 **
Sehome
Mountlake Ter *


Thursday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
56Kamiak
67Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
61Bothell
67Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
42Squalicum
54Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
73Skyline
79Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
61Edmonds-Wd
74Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
57Sehome
52Mountlake Ter *


Friday, Feb 15
6:00 PM
Mariner
Mount Si *


IssHS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
6:30 PM
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Inglemoor
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Redmond
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:00 PM
Lakewood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Issaquah *


IssHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Wed, Nov 28 Arlington 57 Sehome 47
Fri, Nov 30 Arlington 63 Anacortes 42
Mon, Dec 3 Arlington 42 Ferndale 68
Wed, Dec 5 Arlington 51 Sedro-Woolley 54
Fri, Dec 7 Arlington 62 Monroe 54
* Wed, Dec 12 Arlington 74 Cedarcrest 53
* Fri, Dec 14 Arlington 62 Shorecrest 52
* Wed, Dec 19 Arlington 57 Meadowdale 50
* Fri, Dec 21 Arlington 67 Mountlake Terrace 69
Thu, Dec 27 Arlington 86 Issaquah 72
* Fri, Jan 4 Arlington 77 Shorewood 59
* Mon, Jan 7 Arlington 67 Lynnwood 55
* Wed, Jan 9 Arlington 71 Edmonds-Woodway 74
* Fri, Jan 11 Arlington 72 Archbishop Murphy 55
* Wed, Jan 16 Arlington 62 Everett 27
* Wed, Jan 23 Arlington 52 Marysville-Pilchuck 60
* Fri, Jan 25 Arlington 70 Stanwood 36
* Wed, Jan 30 Arlington 79 Oak Harbor 54
* Fri, Feb 1 Arlington 63 Snohomish 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck and Everett Community College
  Thu, Feb 14 Squalicum Won 54-42
  Fri, Feb 15
6:30 PM
Marysville-Getchell Arlington High School
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy