League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountlake Ter111224
Marysville-Pil102195
Shorecrest102186
Stanwood102178
Arlington84179
Edmonds-Wd751310
Meadowdale661212
Everett57914
Marysville-Get48813
Lynnwood39714
Snohomish39614
Oak Harbor111317
Shorewood012119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Fri, Nov 30 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
Wed, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Fri, Dec 7 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Everett
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 83A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 10 - Feb 173A District at Jackson High School
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy