League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
* Fri, Mar 16 Arlington 11 Snohomish 8
Sat, Mar 17 Arlington 6 Cascade 8
* Tue, Mar 20 Arlington 4 Snohomish 1
* Wed, Mar 21 Arlington 8 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Wed, Mar 28 Arlington 6 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Arlington 13 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Arlington 7 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 3 Arlington 7 Oak Harbor 2
* Fri, Apr 6 Arlington 5 Shorecrest 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Arlington 10 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Arlington 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
* Wed, Apr 11 Arlington 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Fri, Apr 13 Arlington 11 Meadowdale 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Arlington 10 Everett 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Arlington 3 Everett 2
* Fri, Apr 20 Arlington 8 Shorewood 1
Thu, Apr 26 Arlington 12 Lake Stevens 7
* Fri, Apr 27 Arlington 9 Mountlake Terrace 3
* Mon, Apr 30 Arlington 10 Stanwood 4
* Tue, May 1 Arlington 9 Stanwood 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Lynnwood Won 4-2
  Tue, May 8 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 3-0
  Wed, May 9 Shorewood Won 7-2
  Sat, May 12 Meadowdale Won 5-4
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Eastside Catholic Lost 6-5
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy