2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Mountlake Terrace Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Arlington 6 Lake Stevens 5
Thu, Mar 16 Arlington 5 Cascade 3
* Fri, Mar 17 Arlington 9 Snohomish 7
* Tue, Mar 21 Arlington 4 Snohomish 9
* Wed, Mar 22 Arlington 12 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Arlington 0 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Arlington 3 Lynnwood 2
* Sat, Apr 1 Arlington 7 Marysville-Getchell 6
* Tue, Apr 4 Arlington 6 Oak Harbor 2
* Thu, Apr 6 Arlington 4 Oak Harbor 1
* Fri, Apr 7 Arlington 10 Shorecrest 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Arlington 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 6
* Thu, Apr 13 Arlington 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Fri, Apr 14 Arlington 5 Meadowdale 4
* Tue, Apr 18 Arlington 11 Everett 1
* Thu, Apr 20 Arlington 16 Everett 5
* Fri, Apr 21 Arlington 5 Shorewood 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Arlington 6 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Mon, May 1 Arlington 12 Stanwood 1
* Tue, May 2 Arlington 11 Stanwood 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Lynnwood Won 6-2
  Tue, May 9 Shorewood Lost 3-1
  Wed, May 10 Ferndale Won 5-1
  Sat, May 13 Snohomish Won 13-3
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 20 Eastside Catholic Won 2-0
  Sat, May 20 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 8-7
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy