League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 18 Chuck Randall Relays
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 23 Arlington 60 Lake Stevens 85
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 30 Arlington 88 Oak Harbor 57
* Thu, Mar 30 Arlington 99 Stanwood 46
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 13 Arlington 147 Everett 31
* Thu, Apr 13 Arlington 141 Marysville-Getchell 39
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 20 Arlington 124 Edmonds-Woodway 56
* Thu, Apr 20 Arlington 150 Marysville-Pilchuck 30
Sat, Apr 22 Viking Classic
        More Info
Mon, Apr 24 JV Dual vs Lake Stevens
* Thu, Apr 27 Arlington 126 Snohomish 19
Sat, Apr 29 14th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Tue, May 2 Freshman Championships
* Tue, May 2 Wesco 3A JV

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A North Divisional Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy