League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil11101431
Snohomish10111541
Shorewood813846
Shorecrest8401280
Edmonds-Wd8401170
Meadowdale6421182
Mountlake Ter651991
Lynnwood5617111
Everett3723103
Stanwood3813122
Arlington2913121
Marysville-Get21003120
Oak Harbor01200151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Arlington 2 Rochester 0
Tue, Mar 13 Arlington 0 Interlake 5
Wed, Mar 14 Arlington 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
Fri, Mar 16 Arlington 0 Monroe 5
* Tue, Mar 20 Arlington 4 Everett 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Arlington 1 Shorewood 3
* Tue, Mar 27 Arlington 2 Lynnwood 3
* Fri, Mar 30 Arlington 2 Stanwood 2
* Mon, Apr 2 Arlington 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Arlington 0 Shorecrest 4
* Fri, Apr 13 Arlington 2 Mountlake Terrace 6
* Tue, Apr 17 Arlington 0 Meadowdale 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Arlington 1 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Arlington 0 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Fri, Apr 27 Arlington 0 Snohomish 2
* Tue, May 1 Arlington 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 33A Play-In at Higher Seed
May 5 - May 123A District at Shoreline Stadium
May 14 - May 263A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy