League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Arlington 6 Rochester 2
Tue, Mar 14 Arlington 0 Interlake 4
Fri, Mar 17 Arlington 0 Monroe 3
Tue, Mar 21 Arlington 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Fri, Mar 24 Arlington 3 Shorewood 1
* Sat, Mar 25 Arlington 3 Everett 4
* Tue, Mar 28 Arlington 1 Lynnwood 6
* Fri, Mar 31 Arlington 2 Stanwood 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Arlington 3 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Arlington 2 Shorecrest 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Arlington 0 Mountlake Terrace 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Arlington 4 Meadowdale 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Arlington 0 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Arlington 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Arlington 2 Snohomish 8
* Mon, May 1 Arlington 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 5 Marysville-Getchell Won 3-2
  Sat, May 6 Snohomish Lost 2-0
  Tue, May 9 Shorewood Lost 3-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy