League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson10101110
Glacier Peak8301030
Lake Stevens721921
Kamiak731831
Monroe560670
Mount Vernon370570
Mariner190291
Cascade01000111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Soccer
Photo Store
Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Lori.Stunz
0Shorecrest
2Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Nathan.Davis1
4Mountlake Ter
0Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Harris
1Oak Harbor
2Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Everett
3Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Suits
0Meadowdale
2Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mcalexander
4Snohomish
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Kathleen.Potthast
3Glacier Peak
0Monroe *


Awaiting Score
Cascade
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Final
Scored By: Sarah.Smart
0Kamiak
1Jackson *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Michelle Marklund
4Mount Vernon
0Mariner *


Goddard
Thursday, Oct 19
6:30 PM
Everett
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Shorecrest
Meadowdale *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Arlington
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
7:30 PM
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Girls Soccer Jamboree
        Jamboree
Sat, Sep 2 Cascade 1 Evergreen 1
Thu, Sep 7 Cascade 0 Everett 5
* Tue, Sep 12 Cascade 0 Kamiak 5
* Thu, Sep 14 Cascade 0 Jackson 7
* Tue, Sep 19 Cascade 1 Lake Stevens 7
* Thu, Sep 21 Cascade 0 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Cascade 1 Monroe 6
* Thu, Sep 28 Cascade 0 Glacier Peak 6
* Tue, Oct 3 Cascade 1 Mariner 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Cascade 0 Kamiak 7
* Tue, Oct 10 Cascade 0 Jackson 8
* Thu, Oct 12 Cascade 0 Monroe 5
* Tue, Oct 17 Cascade Lake Stevens

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 26 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy