League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson12201530
Lake Stevens11211441
Glacier Peak10401350
Kamiak9411251
Monroe6807100
Mount Vernon5907100
Mariner21203121
Cascade01400151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Soccer
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Girls Soccer Jamboree
Sat, Sep 2 Cascade 1 Evergreen 1
Thu, Sep 7 Cascade 0 Everett 5
* Tue, Sep 12 Cascade 0 Kamiak 5
* Thu, Sep 14 Cascade 0 Jackson 7
* Tue, Sep 19 Cascade 1 Lake Stevens 7
* Thu, Sep 21 Cascade 0 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Cascade 1 Monroe 6
* Thu, Sep 28 Cascade 0 Glacier Peak 6
* Tue, Oct 3 Cascade 1 Mariner 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Cascade 0 Kamiak 7
* Tue, Oct 10 Cascade 0 Jackson 8
* Thu, Oct 12 Cascade 0 Monroe 5
* Tue, Oct 17 Cascade 0 Lake Stevens 10
* Thu, Oct 19 Cascade 1 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Cascade 0 Glacier Peak 8
* Thu, Oct 26 Cascade 0 Mariner 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy