League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens3060
Mariner3051
Glacier Peak2132
Jackson2132
Mount Vernon1234
Kamiak1224
Cascade0316
Monroe0315


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Cascade Bruins Varsity
Photo Store
Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Dennis.Kloke
6Everett
74Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
70Lynnwood
25Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
28Marysville-Pil
71Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
32Meadowdale
40Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
32Mountlake Ter
66Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
49Snohomish
20Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
27Cascade
74Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
41Glacier Peak
50Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
57Mariner
38Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Duane.Morris
39Monroe
57Jackson *


Friday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
71Mariner
68Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Stracener
62Marysville-Get
35Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
57Edmonds-Wd
11Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
44Meadowdale
67Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
15Oak Harbor
63Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Luther.Weathersby
56Shorecrest
8Everett *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
73Stanwood
11Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
46Jackson
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
60Lake Stevens
18Monroe *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
44Mount Vernon
24Cascade *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 Cascade 9 North Creek 57
Fri, Dec 1 Cascade 23 Everett 50
Tue, Dec 5 Cascade 44 Marysville-Pilchuck 36
Wed, Dec 6 Cascade 24 Mountlake Terrace 38
* Fri, Dec 8 Cascade 18 Glacier Peak 53
* Wed, Dec 13 Cascade 27 Kamiak 74
* Fri, Dec 15 Cascade 24 Mount Vernon 44

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 19 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home CasHS
Wed, Dec 20 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Mariner
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
        Senior Night
* Wed, Jan 17 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Jackson
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Monroe
7:15 PM Home CasHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 174A District at Everett Community College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy