League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0005
Glacier Peak0021
Jackson0021
Kamiak0003
Lake Stevens0013
Mariner0003
Monroe0003
Mount Vernon0004


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
48Snohomish
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
51Mount Si
13Monroe *


Tuesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
50Stanwood
70Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
43Mount Vernon
63Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
44Oak Harbor
46Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
25Monroe
43Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
48Mountlake Ter
31Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
36Lynnwood
72Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
41Shorewood
40Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
63Everett
18Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
35Lake Stevens
37Burlington-Ed *


Thursday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles
37Monroe
41Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Jones1
25Mariner
51Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
61Shorecrest
16Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
19Kamiak
58Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Walster1
39Cascade
53Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
58Ferndale
37Mount Vernon *


Friday, Dec 7
Final
Scored By: Brittani.O\'Malley
43Cedarcrest
34Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
39Union
32Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
70Inglemoor
44Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
56Jackson
47Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
54Lake Stevens
62Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Mariah.Miller
50Meadowdale
40Everett *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
39Marysville-Pil
28Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
31South Whidbey
63Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
54Prairie
46Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Amrine
65Lynden Chr
32Stanwood *


Saturday, Dec 8
Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
44Union
59Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
57Prairie
18Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
41Marysville-Get
38Sehome *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Cascade 22 Ingraham 34
Fri, Nov 30 Cascade 13 Everett 50
Tue, Dec 4 Cascade 31 Mountlake Terrace 48
Thu, Dec 6 Cascade 39 Lakewood 53
Fri, Dec 7 Cascade 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 39

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 11 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Mariner
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
Fri, Dec 28 Oak Harbor
3:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Monroe
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Jackson
7:15 PM Home CasHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy