Girls Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: LifeTouchPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: Cascade High School Everett

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade (Everett) Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Cascade (Everett) 29 Sehome 54
Fri, Dec 6 Cascade (Everett) 31 Everett 55
Tue, Dec 10 Cascade (Everett) 16 Mountlake Terrace 58
Thu, Dec 12 Cascade (Everett) 37 Lakewood 23
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade (Everett) 38 Marysville-Pilchuck 41
* Tue, Dec 17 Cascade (Everett) 16 Glacier Peak 60
* Fri, Dec 20 Cascade (Everett) 25 Mariner 34
Thu, Jan 2 Cascade (Everett) 26 Oak Harbor 48
* Fri, Jan 3 Cascade (Everett) 25 Kamiak 54
* Tue, Jan 7 Cascade (Everett) 28 Mount Vernon 39
* Fri, Jan 10 Cascade (Everett) 8 Lake Stevens 69
* Thu, Jan 16 Cascade (Everett) 23 Jackson 57
* Tue, Jan 21 Cascade (Everett) 16 Glacier Peak 72
* Fri, Jan 24 Cascade (Everett) 28 Mariner 49
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade (Everett) 16 Kamiak 55
* Thu, Jan 30 Cascade (Everett) 22 Monroe 64
* Fri, Jan 31 Cascade (Everett) 20 Mount Vernon 43
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade (Everett) 18 Lake Stevens 73
* Fri, Feb 7 Cascade (Everett) 35 Jackson 65
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade (Everett) 23 Monroe 58

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule