League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens9001010
Snohomish711921
Stanwood711921
Oak Harbor540640
Mount Vernon540660
Cascade450570
Monroe450660
Marysville-Pil270470
Everett180280
Marysville-Get090290


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 12 Cascade 57 Glacier Peak 126
Thu, Sep 14 Cascade 122 Mariner 65
* Mon, Sep 18 Cascade 61 Oak Harbor 118
* Thu, Sep 21 Cascade 116 Marysville-Pilchuck 57
* Thu, Sep 21 Cascade 121 Marysville-Getchell 50
Sat, Sep 23 Mukilteo Invite
Cascade 0 Kamiak (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Bainbridge 0
Capital 0
Davis 0
Eastmont 0
Glacier Peak 0
Lake Stevens 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Moses Lake 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Mount Vernon 0
Peninsula 0
Wenatchee 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Cascade 68 Lake Stevens 118
Sat, Oct 7 District Dive Qualifier
* Tue, Oct 10 Cascade 119 Everett 66
* Thu, Oct 12 Cascade 78 Snohomish 92
* Thu, Oct 12 Cascade 89 Monroe 81
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive Qualifier
Tue, Oct 17 Cascade 51 Kamiak 132
* Tue, Oct 17 Cascade 85 Mount Vernon 95
* Thu, Oct 19 Cascade 85 Stanwood 98
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
Thu, Oct 26 JV Last Chance Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:30 PM
Nov 4, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy