Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak70130
Lake Stevens52142
Kamiak52133
Jackson52114
Mount Vernon3486
Monroe2576
Cascade16213
Mariner07016


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-2019 VARSITY Tennis
Photo By: Lifetouch SportsPhoto Store
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: Cascade High School Everett
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Cascade 2 Everett 5
Thu, Sep 12 Cascade 4 Mountlake Terrace 3
Mon, Sep 16 Cascade 0 Mount Vernon 7
Wed, Sep 18 Cascade 3 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Thu, Sep 19 Cascade 0 Kamiak 7
* Tue, Sep 24 Cascade 1 Lake Stevens 6
* Wed, Sep 25 Cascade 1 Mount Vernon 6
* Thu, Sep 26 Cascade 0 Glacier Peak 7
* Mon, Sep 30 Cascade 0 Jackson 7
* Wed, Oct 2 Cascade 6 Mariner 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Cascade 0 Monroe 7
Tue, Oct 8 Cascade 0 Kamiak 7
Thu, Oct 10 Cascade 0 Lake Stevens 7
Mon, Oct 14 Cascade 0 Stanwood 7
Tue, Oct 15 Cascade 0 Edmonds-Woodway 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Tennis Season Begins on Mon Aug 26!

Jun 27, 2019 4:17 PM

Post Content