League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak6182
Lake Stevens5091
Kamiak5284
Mariner3355
Monroe3374
Jackson3474
Mount Vernon16110
Cascade0728


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Mountlake Terrace
5:45 PM Home CasHS
Thu, Nov 29 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home CasHS
Tue, Dec 4 Marysville-Pilchuck
5:45 PM Away StanHS
        Double Dual at Stanwood
Tue, Dec 4 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
Thu, Dec 6 Shorewood
5:45 PM Home CasHS
Thu, Dec 6 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home CasHS
Thu, Dec 13 Stanwood
5:45 PM Away SnoHS
        Double Dual at Snohomish
Thu, Dec 13 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
Tue, Dec 18 Storm Duals
Squalicum (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bellingham
Cascade
Ferndale
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Sehome
Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Lake Stevens
5:45 PM Home KamHS
        at Kamiak
* Thu, Dec 20 Monroe
7:00 PM Home KamHS
        at Kamiak
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away
* Fri, Jan 11 Jackson
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home CasHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home CasHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Mariner
5:45 PM Away GPHS
        at Glacier Peak
* Thu, Jan 24 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy