League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Swim
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 5 Cascade 72 Kamiak 113
* Thu, Dec 7 Cascade 47 Edmonds-Woodway 123
* Thu, Dec 7 Cascade 114 Mountlake Terrace 53
* Thu, Dec 14 Cascade 45 Shorewood 138
Thu, Jan 4 Cascade 70 Stanwood 100
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invite
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invitational
Cascade Kentridge (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bainbridge
Bonney Lake
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Everett
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Issaquah
Kamiak
Kelso
Lindbergh
Lake Stevens
Marysville-Getchell
Mercer Island
Moses Lake
Mark Morris
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
O'Dea
Peninsula
R A Long
Richland
Selah
Sehome
Sumner
Snohomish
Stanwood
Shorewood
Tahoma
Toppenish
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
* Tue, Jan 9 Cascade 50 Shorecrest 136
Sat, Jan 13 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
Tue, Jan 16 Cascade 115 Oak Harbor 68
* Thu, Jan 18 Cascade 52 Jackson 132
Sat, Jan 20 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 9:00 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 23 Cascade 106 Meadowdale 68
* Tue, Jan 23 Cascade 127 Lynnwood 38
* Thu, Jan 25 Cascade 103 Mariner 83
Sat, Jan 27 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 16, 3:45 PM at Arne Hanna Aquatic Center
 Feb 7, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 5:15 PM
Feb 10, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy