League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish6062
Shorewood4253
Shorecrest4253
Edmonds-Wd3335
Meadowdale3335
Everett1517
Lynnwood0608


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Stanwood
Lynnwood *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
Friday, Oct 26
5:00 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Arlington
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Cascade
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Ferndale
Meadowdale *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Everett Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Sat, Aug 25 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Everett 22 Cascade 32
* Fri, Sep 7 Everett 25 Lynnwood 7
* Fri, Sep 14 Everett 21 Shorecrest 27
* Fri, Sep 21 Everett 3 Snohomish 36
* Fri, Sep 28 Everett 13 Shorewood 30
* Fri, Oct 5 Everett 14 Meadowdale 48
Fri, Oct 12 Everett 28 Arlington 49
* Fri, Oct 19 Everett 0 Edmonds-Woodway 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Oct 26 Marysville-Getchell
8:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
 

EHS team page for news and info

Apr 25, 2018 3:32 PM

weareeverettfootball.teampages.com

Welcome Coach Coldiron!

Apr 25, 2018 3:30 PM

Herald News link-

Coach Cildiron will be in Everett this weekend to meet with players and parents.Coach is meeting next year's seniors on Friday 4-27 to set goals and expectations for them as "Senior Leaders". Saturday Coach will be meeting with all players and parents in the EHS Gym at 3:00pm to introduce himself and his vision of the program.

See you there!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy