League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd4143
Snohomish4143
Meadowdale4152
Shorecrest3252
Lynnwood2343
Shorewood1525
Everett0507


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Cascade
Mariner *


Goddard
5:00 PM
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Jackson *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Ferndale *


FHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Marysville-Get *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Squalicum *


Civic
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Everett Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Everett 14 Cascade 49
* Fri, Sep 13 Everett 20 Lynnwood 26
* Fri, Sep 20 Everett 7 Shorecrest 35
* Fri, Sep 27 Everett 12 Snohomish 48
* Fri, Oct 4 Everett 7 Shorewood 27
* Fri, Oct 11 Everett 15 Meadowdale 29
Fri, Oct 18 Everett 7 Arlington 40

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 25 Edmonds-Woodway
5:00 PM Away EdStad
Fri, Nov 1 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 

EHS Football 2019/20

Aug 23, 2019 11:18 AM

Please complete all eligibility paperwork on Rankonesport.com and verify the sports physical on file in the main office is current and does not lapse anytime during the season.

ASB and Athletic fees are due to the treasurers office by August 30th.

Please visit www.everettfootball.com for all football information, practice and event schedules.

Pictures are scheduled for Wednesday, April 28th at 3pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy