League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Aug 24
6:00 PM
Jamboree
Juanita
Cascade
Lakewood *


LWHS
6:30 PM
Ferndale Jamboree 7:00 PM
Sehome
Mount Vernon
Meridian
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


FHS
7:30 PM
Viking Jamboree
Snohomish
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


VetMemSt
Saturday, Aug 25
10:00 AM
Mariner Jamboree
Rainier Beach
Meadowdale
Edmonds-Wd
Mariner *


Goddard
1:30 PM
Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Mount Baker
Lynden
Everett
Squalicum *


Civic
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Everett Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Aug 25 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Squalicum (Host)
1:30 PM Away Civic
Fri, Aug 31 Cascade
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Sep 7 Lynnwood
8:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Sep 14 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 21 Snohomish
5:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Sep 28 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home EvMem
        Everett Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 5 Meadowdale
8:00 PM Away EdStad
        MDH Homecoming
Fri, Oct 12 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Oct 19 Edmonds-Woodway
5:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Oct 26 Week 9 3A Cross Over Games @ South
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

EHS team page for news and info

Apr 25, 2018 3:32 PM

weareeverettfootball.teampages.com

Welcome Coach Coldiron!

Apr 25, 2018 3:30 PM

Herald News link-

Coach Cildiron will be in Everett this weekend to meet with players and parents.Coach is meeting next year's seniors on Friday 4-27 to set goals and expectations for them as "Senior Leaders". Saturday Coach will be meeting with all players and parents in the EHS Gym at 3:00pm to introduce himself and his vision of the program.

See you there!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy