League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd6092
Everett5173
Snohomish4255
Meadowdale3346
Shorecrest2455
Mountlake Ter1555
Shorewood0036
Lynnwood0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
42O\'Dea
14Ferndale *


Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
14Monroe
56Sumner *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Fourth Annual Squalicum Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Everett 23 Wilson 20
Fri, Sep 8 Everett 0 Cascade 46
* Fri, Sep 15 Everett 31 Mountlake Terrace 8
* Fri, Sep 22 Everett 13 Edmonds-Woodway 44
* Fri, Sep 29 Everett 38 Snohomish 14
* Fri, Oct 6 Everett 33 Shorecrest 17
Fri, Oct 13 Everett 43 Marysville-Pilchuck 22
* Fri, Oct 20 Everett 56 Meadowdale 21
* Fri, Oct 27 Everett 47 Lynnwood 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Sat, Nov 4 Garfield Lost 41-0
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Follow us at Seagullsfootball.com!

Mar 23, 2017 8:54 AM

Want to stay up-to-date with all team player information, calendar, team store, and team activities? Visit seagullsfootball.com today for everything that is Seagulls Football. GO GULLS!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy