2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd6164
Meadowdale61103
Snohomish6274
Lynnwood5283
Everett3455
Mountlake Ter2537
Shorecrest1637
Shorewood0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 1 WJ Mouat, BC
7:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Sep 8 Cascade
7:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Sep 15 Mountlake Terrace
5:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Sep 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Sep 29 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Oct 6 Shorecrest
5:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Oct 13 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 20 Meadowdale
8:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Oct 27 Lynnwood
8:00 PM Home EvMem
        Everett Homecoming
Tue, Oct 31 Possible North 4 v South 4 playoff
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Dec 53A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 11 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy