2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Aug 26 Fourth Annual Squalicum Jamboree
Squalicum (Host)
6:00 PM Away Civic
Fri, Sep 1 Wilson
7:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Sep 8 Cascade
7:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Sep 15 Mountlake Terrace
5:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Sep 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Sep 29 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Oct 6 Shorecrest
5:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Oct 13 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 20 Meadowdale
8:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Oct 27 Lynnwood
8:00 PM Home EvMem
        Everett Homecoming
Tue, Oct 31 Possible North 4 v South 4 playoff
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Follow us at Seagullsfootball.com!

Mar 23, 2017 8:54 AM

Want to stay up-to-date with all team player information, calendar, team store, and team activities? Visit seagullsfootball.com today for everything that is Seagulls Football. GO GULLS!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy