Volleyball
sponsor: Dutch Bros Coffee - Everettsponsor: *Everett High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Wed, Sep 11 Everett 3 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Everett 2 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Everett 3 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Everett 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Everett 0 Shorewood 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Everett 3 Lynnwood 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Everett 2 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Everett 3 Cedarcrest 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Everett 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Everett 0 Arlington 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Everett 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Everett 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Mon, Oct 28 Everett 0 Stanwood 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Everett 0 Snohomish 3
* Tue, Nov 5 Everett 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima

 

NEW HEAD COACH!

Mar 26, 2020 10:29 AM

We welcome back Kris Jones to the EHS family as head coach of our volleyball program!

You can reach Coach Jones at: kjones2@everettsd.org

GO GULLS!

Arbter Schedule