Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Dutch Bros Coffee - Everettsponsor: *Everett High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Arlington
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Monroe
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Cascade
7:00 PM Away CasHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Nov 3 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 20, 12:00 AM
Nov 21, 12:00 AM
STATE 3A at St. Martin

 

NEW HEAD COACH!

Mar 26, 2020 10:29 AM

We welcome back Kris Jones to the EHS family as head coach of our volleyball program!

You can reach Coach Jones at: kjones2@everettsd.org

GO GULLS!

Arbter Schedule