League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Fri, Nov 30 Cascade
7:15 PM Home EvCC
Sat, Dec 1 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
Tue, Dec 4 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
Fri, Dec 7 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
Thu, Dec 27 Lakewood Tournament
Thu, Dec 27 Cougar Holiday Tournament
Lakewood (Host)
TBD Away LWHS
Fri, Dec 28 Lakewood Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Cougar Holiday Tournament
Lakewood (Host)
TBD Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Arlington
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Girls Basketball Summer opportunities . . .

Jun 27, 2018 2:43 PM

Contact Coach Weathersby: weathersbylga@msn.com


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy