League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens9001010
Snohomish711921
Stanwood711921
Oak Harbor540640
Mount Vernon540660
Cascade450570
Monroe450660
Marysville-Pil270470
Everett180280
Marysville-Get090290


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Everett 51 Lake Stevens 135
* Thu, Sep 14 Everett 43 Stanwood 127
* Tue, Sep 19 Everett 84 Mount Vernon 99
Thu, Sep 21 Everett 101 Lynnwood 82
* Tue, Sep 26 Everett 70 Snohomish 116
* Thu, Sep 28 Everett 87 Marysville-Pilchuck 95
* Thu, Sep 28 Everett 105 Marysville-Getchell 68
Sat, Oct 7 District Dive Qualifier
* Tue, Oct 10 Everett 66 Cascade 119
* Thu, Oct 12 Everett 61 Oak Harbor 124
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive Qualifier
* Tue, Oct 17 Everett 72 Monroe 114
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Oct 26 North JV Champs

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 5:30 PM
Nov 4, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Tenative Schedule

Aug 14, 2017 1:59 PM

Here is the link to my school page. Select Girls Swim for the season schedule!

https://www.everettsd.org/Page/24771

Registering for Swim

Apr 13, 2017 1:08 PM
NEW ATHLETIC ELIGIBILITY PROCESS FOR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

Beginning mid-July families can register their student/athletes for athletic participation on a new website. Rank One Sports will provide the web-based platform to allow families to easily register students for athletics and eliminate piles of paperwork.

- To register electronically, go to www.everettschools.rankonesport.com.

- Physicals must be given to the school.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy