League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Meadowdale7094
Everett71113
Marysville-Pil7195
Marysville-Get72123
Snohomish61102
Mountlake Ter5267
Cedarcrest3366
Archbishop Murp3558
Edmonds-Wd35410
Arlington3669
Shorecrest3678
Shorewood3788
Oak Harbor27411
Lynnwood27312
Stanwood08014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Seagull Softball 2018
Photo Store
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Cheyenne.Walker
18Cascade
13Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
14Shorewood
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Olsen
9Edmonds-Wd
3Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Zachry
9Oak Harbor
13Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Monroe
Mariner *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Latta
7Shorecrest
4Archbishop Murp *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Jensen
12Cedarcrest
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: patti.lande
0Marysville-Get
10Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
0Mount Vernon
16Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Bradley
7Monroe
10Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Hirsch
0Mariner
8Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
1Cascade
11Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Millar
6Arlington
8Everett *


Wednesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 26 **
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
Thursday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Everett
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
6:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Monroe *


MonHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Everett Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Everett Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Everett 25 Ferndale 3
Wed, Mar 13 Everett 11 Mount Vernon 0
Fri, Mar 15 Everett 1 Jackson 10
Tue, Mar 19 Everett 8 Sedro-Woolley 0
Wed, Mar 20 Everett 2 Monroe 4
Fri, Mar 22 Everett 11 Cascade 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Everett 10 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Everett 7 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Mon, Apr 1 Everett 11 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Everett 11 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Everett 1 Meadowdale 5
* Mon, Apr 15 Everett 19 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Everett 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Everett 8 Arlington 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 25 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Wed, May 1 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, May 3 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, May 6 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, May 7 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy