League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Mar 16 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
Fri, Mar 23 Jackson
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Wed, Mar 28 Arlington
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Mar 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 11 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 18 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 20 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 27 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Wed, May 2 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, May 4 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, May 7 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, May 8 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy