League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Everett/Mukilteo Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Everett 39 Cedarcrest 91
* Thu, Mar 28 Everett 39 Marysville-Getchell 100
* Thu, Mar 28 Everett 52 Stanwood 84
* Thu, Apr 11 Everett 25 Arlington 147
Sat, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Everett 14 Mountlake Terrace (Host) 36
Anacortes 0
Archbishop Murphy 0
Bishop Blanchet 46
Ballard 39
Blaine 0
Eastside Prep. 0
Friday Harbor 0
Lummi Nation 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
North Mason 13
North Creek 0
Nooksack Valley 0
Sammamish 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
South Whidbey 53
Thu, Apr 18 Everett 60 Mariner 78
Thu, Apr 18 Everett 37 Glacier Peak 118
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 25 Everett 77 Oak Harbor 61
* Thu, Apr 25 Everett 20 Snohomish 130
* Sat, Apr 27 16th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Fri, May 3 Everett City Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 3:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
3A North Division Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy