League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120133
Everett102123
Arlington84115
Stanwood6669
Oak Harbor39412
Marysville-Pil39511
Marysville-Get012016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Everett 5 Cascade 2
Thu, Sep 7 Everett 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
Fri, Sep 8 Everett 3 Shorecrest 4
* Mon, Sep 11 Everett 7 Stanwood 0
* Wed, Sep 13 Everett 6 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Everett 2 Snohomish 5
* Wed, Sep 20 Everett 6 Oak Harbor 1
* Fri, Sep 22 Everett 5 Arlington 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Everett 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Wed, Sep 27 Everett 6 Stanwood 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Everett 6 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Mon, Oct 2 Everett 1 Snohomish 6
* Wed, Oct 4 Everett 7 Arlington 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Everett 6 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Everett 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 26, 1:00 PM
Oct 27, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy