League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Cascade
3:30 PM Home Clark
Thu, Sep 7 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
Fri, Sep 8 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Mon, Sep 11 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Thu, Sep 14 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Mon, Sep 18 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Sep 20 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Mon, Sep 25 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
* Wed, Sep 27 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Thu, Sep 28 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Arlington
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Thu, Oct 5 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Home Clark

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
3A North Division Tournament
 Oct 24, 1:00 PM
Oct 25, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy