League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Everett 0 Kamiak 0
Sat, Dec 3 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Thu, Dec 8 Everett 54 Mount Vernon 24
Sat, Dec 10 Judy Emry Invite
* Tue, Dec 13 Everett 78 Marysville-Getchell 6
Thu, Dec 15 Everett 0 Burlington-Edison 0
Sat, Dec 17 Gold Medal JV Tournament
Everett 1 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Kamiak 1
Marysville-Getchell 1
Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Sat, Dec 31 Everett 1 Hazen 1
Sat, Dec 31 Woolley Woman's Tournament
Thu, Jan 5 Everett 0 Kamiak 0
* Fri, Jan 6 Everett 39 Oak Harbor 18
Sat, Jan 7 Everett Classic
Sat, Jan 14 JV Tournament
Everett 1 Arlington (Host) 1
Kamiak 1
Thu, Jan 19 Everett 42 Arlington 19
Sat, Jan 28 Lady Wolfpack Invite
        7am weigh in

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMNorth Girls Regionals at Sedro Woolley High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy