League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson8080
Ferndale4050
Cascade4343
Seattle Prep.4474
Burlington-Ed3244
Bellingham2222
Mount Vernon2538
Anacortes1526
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000
Everett0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Greg.McCracken
0Ferndale
0Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Marjorie.Bovey
2Mount Vernon
1Everett *


Final
Scored By: Kristin.Caldwell
0Anacortes
3Burlington-Ed *


Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Dan.Eng
0Seattle Prep.
3Jackson *


Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Kristin.Caldwell
2Mount Vernon
1Burlington-Ed *


Thursday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Greg.McCracken
0Ferndale
0Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Eng
0Cascade
3Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Massoth
0Everett
3Seattle Prep. *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Everett Opponent  
Tue, Nov 7 Everett 0 Sehome 0
Thu, Nov 9 Everett 0 Bellingham 0
* Tue, Nov 14 Everett 0 Jackson 3
* Mon, Nov 20 Everett 0 Mount Vernon 3
* Mon, Nov 27 Everett 0 Cascade 3
* Wed, Nov 29 Everett 0 Seattle Prep. 3
* Mon, Dec 4 Everett 0 Jackson 3
* Mon, Dec 11 Everett 1 Mount Vernon 2
* Thu, Dec 14 Everett 0 Seattle Prep. 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 4 Cascade
3:15 PM Away Majestic
* Tue, Jan 9 Jackson
3:15 PM Away Majestic
* Tue, Jan 16 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Home Majestic
* Thu, Jan 18 Seattle Prep.
3:15 PM Home Majestic
* Mon, Jan 22 Cascade
3:15 PM Home EvrgrnLn

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy