League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil130193
Arlington103166
Mountlake Ter94157
Stanwood94156
Edmonds-Wd85129
Marysville-Get851111
Lynnwood76812
Shorecrest76149
Meadowdale671010
Shorewood67814
Oak Harbor410614
Snohomish310613
Archbishop Murp310812
Cedarcrest310812
Everett211316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
47Inglemoor
50Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
56Jackson
65Mount Si *


Friday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Arlington
Wilson *


MTHS
8:00 PM
Issaquah
Glacier Peak *


EvCC
Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Kelso
Marysville-Pil *


EvCC
4:00 PM
Jackson
Federal Way *


PHS
6:00 PM
Shorecrest
Capital *


THS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
O\'Dea *


GarfldHS
6:00 PM
Mariner
Kentridge *


AMHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Everett 50 Squalicum 46
Fri, Nov 30 Everett 38 Cascade 57
Wed, Dec 5 Everett 53 Lake Stevens 69
Fri, Dec 7 Everett 33 Ferndale 60
* Wed, Dec 12 Everett 48 Shorewood 70
* Fri, Dec 14 Everett 39 Lynnwood 50
Sat, Dec 15 Everett 46 South Kitsap 67
* Wed, Dec 19 Everett 55 Archbishop Murphy 48
* Fri, Dec 21 Everett 34 Edmonds-Woodway 80
Sat, Dec 22 Everett 40 Interlake 45
* Fri, Jan 4 Everett 30 Meadowdale 70
* Mon, Jan 7 Everett 51 Cedarcrest 63
* Wed, Jan 9 Everett 54 Shorecrest 66
* Fri, Jan 11 Everett 52 Mountlake Terrace 67
* Wed, Jan 16 Everett 27 Arlington 62
* Fri, Jan 18 Everett 54 Marysville-Getchell 60
* Fri, Jan 25 Everett 53 Oak Harbor 45
* Wed, Jan 30 Everett 63 Stanwood 76
* Fri, Feb 1 Everett 43 Marysville-Pilchuck 75
Wed, Feb 6 Everett Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck and Everett Community College
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

EHS Boys Hoops . . .

Nov 20, 2018 2:51 PM

Coach Levin: bryce.a.levin@gmail.com

Coach Lewellen: blewellen@everettsd.org

Coach Affholter: shannonaffholter@yahoo.com

Coach Dawson: sethdawson@att.net

Team Pictures scheduled for December 1st at 1pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy