Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Dutch Bros Coffee - Everettsponsor: *Everett High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
Tue, Dec 8 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Monroe
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
Mon, Dec 28 Fort Vancouver Tournament
Fort Vancouver (Host)
Away FVHS
Tue, Dec 29 Fort Vancouver Tournament
Fort Vancouver (Host)
Away FVHS
Wed, Dec 30 Fort Vancouver Tournament
Fort Vancouver (Host)
Away FVHS
* Mon, Jan 4 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Arlington
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Cascade
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Boys Basketball 2019-20

Nov 8, 2019 10:38 AM

Register:

https://everettschools.rankonesport.com/New/NewInstructionsPage.aspx

Turn in sports physicals to Mrs. Sievers in the main office.

Physicals MUST take you thru the entire sports season to be cleared.

Tryouts begin November 18th 2019 5pm to 7:30pm.

Tuesday, November 19th 2:30 to 5pm.

10-12 Main Gym/9th graders in lower aux gym.

Rosters will be posted on the door of team locker room Wednesday morning at 7am.

Team Photos are scheduled for November 27th 2019 at 4:15pm. Gym.

Boys Basketball end of season banquet

Feb 10, 2020 2:56 PM

EHS Cafeteria - 6pm to 8pm on Tuesday, February 25th.

Arbter Schedule