League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
Fri, Nov 30 Cascade
7:15 PM Home EvCC
Wed, Dec 5 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
Fri, Dec 7 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
Sat, Dec 15 South Kitsap
5:30 PM Away SKHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
Sat, Dec 22 Interlake
Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Boys Basketball open gyms/camps

Jun 27, 2018 2:41 PM

Contact Coach Levin with questions! Bryce@portgardnermgmt.com


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy