League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
Fri, Dec 1 Lakewood
Home
Sat, Dec 2 White River Classic
White River (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 2 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Mariner (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Black Hills
Blaine
Bethel
Everett
Ferndale
Kamiak
Lake Stevens
Lynnwood
Monroe
Mount Vernon
Shorecrest
Sultan
Away
Thu, Dec 7 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
Thu, Dec 7 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away GPHS
        at Glacier Peak
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
Sat, Dec 30 The Rock
Vashon Island (Host)
Bonney Lake
Elma
Everett
Forks
La Center
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Mount Baker
Montesano
Quincy
Rochester
Sultan
Zillah
Away
* Fri, Jan 5 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
9:00 AM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
Sat, Jan 20 Black Hills Invite
Black Hills (Host)
Away
* Tue, Jan 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional at Stanwood High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AMRegional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy