League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001010
Glacier Peak810830
Snohomish810830
Mount Vernon730840
Stanwood640670
Monroe550570
Everett460680
Oak Harbor370370
Archbishop Murp2802100
Marysville-Get0900110
Marysville-Pil0900110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 15
10:00 PM
State Championship Meet
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
Saturday, Feb 16
Time TBD
WIAA 2A State Championships
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes


KCAC
10:00 AM
State Championship Meet
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 4 Everett 76 Snohomish 106
* Tue, Dec 4 Everett 60 Glacier Peak 110
* Thu, Dec 6 Everett 107 Oak Harbor 72
* Thu, Dec 13 Everett 72 Mount Vernon 104
* Tue, Dec 18 Everett 52 Lake Stevens 131
Sat, Jan 5 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up at 8:30 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 8 Everett 78 Monroe 105
* Thu, Jan 10 Everett 93 Archbishop Murphy 82
Thu, Jan 10 Everett 82 Cascade 100
Tue, Jan 15 Everett 86 Mariner 91
* Thu, Jan 17 Everett 77 Stanwood 90
Sat, Jan 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 22 Everett 86 Lynnwood 84
Tue, Jan 22 Everett 108 Meadowdale 62
* Thu, Jan 24 Everett 109 Marysville-Getchell 52
* Thu, Jan 24 Everett 124 Marysville-Pilchuck 32
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 8:30 a.m.
* Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Invite
        Warm Ups @ 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

EHS Swim & Dive

Nov 20, 2018 2:52 PM

Coach Ryan: bryan@everettsd.org

Coach Abbe: JoLynneLA@earthlink.net

Team Pictures scheduled for 12/5 at 2:45pm at Forest Park.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy