Everett Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Everett Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Everett Ingraham
Tue, Mar 15 Everett 8 Ingraham 7
Won
Wed, Mar 16 Everett 5 Mount Vernon 8
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Everett 2 Cascade (Everett) 1
Won
Mon, Mar 21 Everett 3 Lakeside (Sea) 5
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 Everett 0 Stanwood 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Everett 7 Stanwood 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Everett 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 8
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Everett 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Everett 9 Archbishop Murphy 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Everett 0 Archbishop Murphy 1
Lost
Wed, Apr 6 Everett 0 Lake Stevens 10
Lost
Thu, Apr 7 Everett 0 Glacier Peak 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Everett 0 Monroe 14
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Everett 7 Monroe 9
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Everett 9 Marysville-Getchell 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Everett 1 Snohomish 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Everett 0 Snohomish 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Everett 6 Marysville-Getchell 2
Won
Tue, Apr 26 Everett Arlington
* Wed, Apr 27 Everett 1 Arlington 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Everett 0 Arlington 1
Lost
Fri, May 6 Everett 2 Mount Vernon 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1 3A Baseball at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at