League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Everett 0 Inglemoor 1
Tue, Mar 14 Everett 1 South Whidbey 5
Thu, Mar 16 Everett 1 Jackson 1
Tue, Mar 21 Everett 0 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Fri, Mar 24 Everett 0 Mountlake Terrace 4
* Sat, Mar 25 Everett 4 Arlington 3
* Fri, Mar 31 Everett 1 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Everett 1 Edmonds-Woodway 4
* Wed, Apr 5 Everett 4 Oak Harbor 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Everett 1 Lynnwood 4
* Fri, Apr 14 Everett 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Everett 0 Shorecrest 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Everett 2 Meadowdale 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Everett 0 Shorewood 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Everett 3 Stanwood 2
* Mon, May 1 Everett 0 Snohomish 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 5 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy