League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Mar 15 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
Sat, Mar 16 Arlington
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Mar 19 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Mar 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Sat, Mar 23 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Mar 26 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 1 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 8 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 16 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Tue, Apr 30 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy