2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home EvMem
Tue, Mar 14 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
Thu, Mar 16 Jackson
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Sat, Mar 25 Arlington
3:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Mar 31 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 3 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Wed, Apr 5 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Mon, Apr 17 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 21 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Wed, Apr 26 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 28 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, May 1 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy