League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Viking Football
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Sep 7 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Sep 14 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Cascade
5:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Oct 19 Jackson
7:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Oct 26 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy