2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70111
Monroe6192
Mariner5274
Glacier Peak4355
Jackson3464
Kamiak2546
Cascade1637
Mount Vernon07010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Viking Football
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 1 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home LSHS
Fri, Sep 8 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Sep 15 Mariner
7:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Sep 22 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Sep 29 Jackson
7:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Oct 13 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Fri, Oct 20 Cascade
7:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Oct 27 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
Fri, Nov 3 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Nov 54A Week 10 Playoffs at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Dec 34A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy