League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70131
Glacier Peak6182
Mount Vernon5283
Monroe4346
Mariner2527
Jackson2546
Kamiak1618
Cascade1628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Football
Photo By: NW Sports PhotgraphyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 24 Viking Jamboree
        Jamboree will be at Snohomish Veterans Memorial Stadium
Fri, Aug 31 Lake Stevens 42 Ferndale 14
Fri, Sep 7 Lake Stevens 38 Lincoln 21
* Fri, Sep 14 Lake Stevens 49 Monroe 31
* Fri, Sep 21 Lake Stevens 30 Mount Vernon 7
* Fri, Sep 28 Lake Stevens 58 Kamiak 0
* Fri, Oct 5 Lake Stevens 24 Glacier Peak 21
* Fri, Oct 12 Lake Stevens 69 Cascade 20
* Fri, Oct 19 Lake Stevens 70 Jackson 0
* Fri, Oct 26 Lake Stevens 62 Mariner 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Kentlake Won 56-0
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 9 Curtis Won 56-42
  Sat, Nov 17 Graham Kapowsin Won 45-28
  Sat, Nov 24 Woodinville Won 28-14
  Sat, Dec 1 Union Lost 52-20
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy