League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Volleyball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens131183
Monroe104156
Jackson95107
Kamiak86139
Glacier Peak86119
Mount Vernon6868
Mariner212214
Cascade014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Thu, Sep 13 Lake Stevens 3 Cascade 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Lake Stevens 3 Kamiak 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Lake Stevens 3 Mariner 0
Sat, Sep 22 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2018
* Tue, Sep 25 Lake Stevens 3 Monroe 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Lake Stevens 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Mon, Oct 1 Lake Stevens 3 Jackson 0
* Wed, Oct 3 Lake Stevens 3 Glacier Peak 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Lake Stevens 3 Cascade 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Lake Stevens 3 Kamiak 1
Sat, Oct 13 Bearcat Invitational Tournament
* Tue, Oct 16 Lake Stevens 3 Mariner 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Lake Stevens 2 Monroe 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Lake Stevens 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Thu, Oct 25 Lake Stevens 3 Jackson 0
* Tue, Oct 30 Lake Stevens 3 Glacier Peak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 104A Wes-King at Glacier Peak & Bothell High Schools
  Sat, Nov 3 Kamiak Won 3-0
  Tue, Nov 6 Issaquah Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 10 Monroe Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 16 Tahoma Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 16 North Creek Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 17 Kennedy Catholic Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 17 Chiawana Won 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy