Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home LSHS
Sat, Dec 5 Nooksack Valley
TBD Away NVHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Jackson
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Dec 11 Inglemoor
TBD Home LSHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Arlington
7:15 PM Home LSHS
Mon, Dec 21 Moses Lake
5:30 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Mon, Jan 18 Rogers (Puyallup)
2:00 AM Away Showare
* Tue, Jan 19 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule