Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0002
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0011
Kamiak0020
Lake Stevens0010
Mariner0001
Monroe0001
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-2019 Girls Varsity Basketball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
38Seattle Prep.
71Arlington *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
68Oak Harbor
51Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Trent.Adams
40Anacortes
58Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
29Jackson
54Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
43Squalicum
48Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
42Lynnwood
57Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
50Ferndale
41Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
22Lakewood
20Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Sherrill
40Ingraham
25Mountlake Ter *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
25Coupeville
44Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
38Monroe
43Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
57Arlington
46Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
23Interlake
54Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
67Lynden Chr
30Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
39Juanita
47Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Cuong.Luu
29Everett
39Newport *


Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
29Cascade
54Sehome *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
45Bellingham
38Marysville-Get *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Dec 3 **
Lakewood
Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
82Bothell
61Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
38Stanwood
40Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
38Australia
45Jackson *


Friday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
55Everett
31Cascade *


Awaiting Score
Archbishop Murp
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
27Cedarcrest
42Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
68Lynden Chr
34Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
57Lake Stevens
54Arlington *


** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
Saturday, Dec 7
Final
Scored By: Jeannie.Thompson
32Blaine
54Everett *


Awaiting Score
Marysville-Pil
Bellingham *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Azuma.Bearden
49Edmonds-Wd
50Juanita *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
69Issaquah
64Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
51Sedro-Woolley
53Oak Harbor *


sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Fri, Nov 29 Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Lake Stevens 57 Arlington 54

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Jackson
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
Sat, Dec 28 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home LSHS
Mon, Dec 30 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
12:00 PM Away GPHS
Thu, Jan 2 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Cascade
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
Sat, Jan 18 Lynden Christian
1:45 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Fri, Jan 31 Mariner
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Monroe
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome