Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001110
Snohomish9101020
Stanwood8201030
Cascade740950
Everett640740
Mount Vernon550650
Monroe460670
Oak Harbor370370
Marysville-Pil180290
Marysville-Get1801100
Archbishop Murp01000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Tue, Sep 17 Lake Stevens 78 Kamiak 107
* Tue, Sep 24 Lake Stevens 128 Oak Harbor 41
* Thu, Sep 26 Lake Stevens 130 Cascade 55
Sat, Sep 28 Mukilteo Invite
Lake Stevens Kamiak (Host)
Cascade
Capital
Glacier Peak
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
Prosser
Peninsula
Shorecrest
Snohomish
Stanwood
* Tue, Oct 1 Lake Stevens 124 Archbishop Murphy 42
* Thu, Oct 3 Lake Stevens 93 Snohomish 90
* Tue, Oct 8 Lake Stevens 122 Everett 48
* Thu, Oct 10 Lake Stevens 126 Mount Vernon 43
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:15
* Thu, Oct 17 Lake Stevens 146 Marysville-Getchell 31
* Thu, Oct 17 Lake Stevens 136 Marysville-Pilchuck 45
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:30
* Tue, Oct 22 Lake Stevens 105 Stanwood 65
* Tue, Oct 22 Lake Stevens 126 Monroe 44
Wed, Oct 23 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up 4PM
Thu, Oct 24 Lake Stevens 104 Glacier Peak 81
* Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
        Warm Ups at 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 7, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa