2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001100
Snohomish810920
Oak Harbor820820
Glacier Peak720740
Stanwood640750
Mount Vernon560660
Cascade460580
Monroe3703100
Everett2802110
Marysville-Pil0900100
Marysville-Get0900100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Viking Swim
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 13 Lake Stevens 138 Everett 47
* Thu, Sep 22 Lake Stevens 108 Snohomish 75
* Thu, Sep 22 Lake Stevens 112 Glacier Peak 74
Sat, Sep 24 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Sep 27 Lake Stevens 135 Monroe 50
* Tue, Oct 4 Lake Stevens 125 Cascade 51
Tue, Oct 4 Lake Stevens 139 Archbishop Murphy 31
Sat, Oct 8 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Oct 11 Lake Stevens 138 Marysville-Pilchuck 46
* Tue, Oct 11 Lake Stevens 152 Marysville-Getchell 28
* Thu, Oct 13 Lake Stevens 108 Mount Vernon 62
* Tue, Oct 18 Lake Stevens 103 Stanwood 67
* Thu, Oct 20 Lake Stevens 107 Oak Harbor 79
Sat, Oct 22 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
Thu, Oct 27 Last Chance Meet - North

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 5:00 PM4A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 5, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 11, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
State Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy