League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
2016-17 Varsity and JV
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Lake Stevens 266 Snohomish 273
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Lake Stevens 438 Oak Harbor (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Bellingham 461
Edmonds-Woodway 408
Glacier Peak 435
Jackson 457
Kamiak 467
Lakewood 497
Mount Baker 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 432
Meridian 0
Mercer Island 339
Shorecrest 433
Snohomish 449
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Shorewood 403
Sedro-Woolley 514
South Whidbey 417
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Thu, Mar 23 Lake Stevens 278 Marysville-Getchell 277
Thu, Mar 30 Lake Stevens 248 Cascade 402
Glacier Peak 256
Jackson 272
Kamiak 226
Mariner 409
Monroe 412
Mount Vernon 306
* Thu, Apr 13 Lake Stevens 247 Jackson 295
Mon, Apr 17 Burlington Invite
* Thu, Apr 20 Lake Stevens 227 Arlington 282
* Mon, Apr 24 Lake Stevens 238 Monroe (Host) 0
Cascade 0
Glacier Peak 255
Jackson 257
Kamiak 227
Mariner 0
Mount Vernon 270
* Tue, May 2 Lake Stevens 257 Mount Vernon (Host) 272
Cascade 371
Glacier Peak 264
Jackson 289
Kamiak 242
Mariner 356
Monroe 371
* Tue, May 9 Lake Stevens 0 Cascade (Host) 0
Glacier Peak 0
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Mariner 0
Monroe 0
Mount Vernon 0
Thu, May 11 Lake Stevens 240 Snohomish (Host) 237
Glacier Peak 250

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 9:00 AM
May 17, 9:00 AM
4A District Championship at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM4A State Championship at Meadowwood GC
 May 24, 12:00 AM4A State Championship
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy