League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0021
Glacier Peak0022
Jackson0030
Kamiak0040
Lake Stevens0020
Mariner0013
Monroe0021
Mount Vernon0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
1Mariner
6Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
2Arlington
9Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Zachry
1Sehome
0Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Amanda.Mattocks
20Shorecrest
0Mercer Island *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Awaiting Score
Marysville-Get
Roosevelt *


LWoodlnd
Awaiting Score
Edmonds-Wd
Jackson *


JksnHS
Awaiting Score
Shorewood
Cascade *


CasHS
Awaiting Score
Meadowdale
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
11Monroe
3Mountlake Ter *


Awaiting Score
Burlington-Ed
Stanwood *


StanHS
Awaiting Score
Mount Vernon
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
Awaiting Score
Everett
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
Wednesday, Mar 20
4:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Cascade
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Arlington *


ArlHS
5:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
6:00 PM
Mariner
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
7:00 PM
Monroe
Everett *


Lincoln
Friday, Mar 22
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:30 PM
Marysville-Get
Squalicum *


SqualHS
5:00 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
6:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Cascade
Everett *


Lincoln
Saturday, Mar 23
11:00 AM
Roosevelt
Arlington *


ArlHS
12:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynden *


LHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Everett Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 Lake Stevens 14 Skyline 4
Fri, Mar 15 Lake Stevens 10 Edmonds-Woodway 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 19 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home LSHS
Wed, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home LSHS
Fri, Mar 22 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Monroe
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Mariner
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Monroe
6:00 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Wed, May 1 Cascade
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, May 3 Jackson
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, May 7 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Hartman Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy