League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
Wed, Mar 14 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home LSHS
Fri, Mar 16 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home LSHS
Tue, Mar 20 Archbishop Murphy
Away
Sat, Mar 24 Skyline
Away
* Mon, Mar 26 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Monroe
4:00 PM Away SkyRiver
* Fri, Mar 30 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Mariner
4:00 PM Home LSHS
Sat, Apr 21 Mount Si
Away
* Mon, Apr 23 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Monroe
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Cascade
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, May 1 Jackson
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, May 4 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Mon, May 7 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, May 8 Mariner
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy