2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens131193
Monroe122215
Jackson113224
Glacier Peak861210
Kamiak68813
Mount Vernon311715
Cascade311415
Mariner014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 26
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Everett
2Holy Names Acad *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Lake Washington
8Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
9Monroe
2Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
2Sequim
5Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Auburn MV
3Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Garfield
1Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Edmonds-Wd
2Kelso *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
5Everett
4Juanita *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
13Monroe
1Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Jackson
3Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Snohomish
5Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
5Bonney Lake
4Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Edmonds-Wd
10Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
9Ellensburg
3Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Jackson
0Richland *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Everett
2Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Meadowdale
7Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Bainbridge
15Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
10Tumwater
6Mountlake Ter *


Saturday, May 27
Awaiting Score
Everett
Lake Washington *


RAC
Awaiting Score
Snohomish
Gig Harbor *


RAC
Awaiting Score
Walla Walla
Jackson *


Merkel
Awaiting Score
Monroe
Woodinville *


Merkel
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Everett Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Lake Stevens 10 Mountlake Terrace 1
Mon, Mar 20 Lake Stevens 6 Stanwood 5
Tue, Mar 21 Lake Stevens 18 Archbishop Murphy 4
Sat, Mar 25 Lake Stevens 2 Skyline 1
* Mon, Mar 27 Lake Stevens 7 Kamiak 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Lake Stevens 12 Cascade 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Lake Stevens 3 Jackson 0
* Fri, Apr 14 Lake Stevens 7 Glacier Peak 3
* Mon, Apr 17 Lake Stevens 2 Monroe 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Lake Stevens 14 Mount Vernon 4
* Fri, Apr 21 Lake Stevens 10 Mariner 0
Sat, Apr 22 Lake Stevens 10 Mount Si 0
* Mon, Apr 24 Lake Stevens 10 Kamiak 0
* Wed, Apr 26 Lake Stevens 1 Monroe 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Lake Stevens 13 Cascade 1
* Tue, May 2 Lake Stevens 2 Jackson 1
* Fri, May 5 Lake Stevens 10 Glacier Peak 3
* Mon, May 8 Lake Stevens 16 Mount Vernon 6
* Tue, May 9 Lake Stevens 12 Mariner 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 204A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Wed, May 17 Glacier Peak Won 3-1
  Thu, May 18 Jackson Lost 5-1
  Fri, May 19 Monroe Lost 6-1
May 26 - May 274A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy