League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Lake Stevens 7 Arlington 0
Fri, Mar 16 Lake Stevens 5 Stanwood 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Lake Stevens 6 Kamiak 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Lake Stevens 4 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Apr 10 Lake Stevens 7 Jackson 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Lake Stevens 6 Mariner 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Lake Stevens 6 Cascade 1
* Thu, Apr 19 Lake Stevens 2 Glacier Peak 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Lake Stevens 5 Kamiak 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Lake Stevens 6 Monroe 1
* Wed, Apr 25 Lake Stevens 6 Monroe 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Lake Stevens 6 Cascade 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Lake Stevens 6 Jackson 1
* Fri, May 4 Lake Stevens 3 Glacier Peak 4
* Mon, May 7 Lake Stevens 6 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, May 8 Lake Stevens 6 Mariner 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy