2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 LSHS Viking Jamboree
10:00 AM Home LSHS
Tue, Mar 14 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
Thu, Mar 16 Arlington
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Mar 21 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Monroe
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Mon, Mar 27 Cascade
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Jackson
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Monroe
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
* Mon, May 1 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, May 5 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home LSHS
* Mon, May 8 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, May 9 Mariner
3:30 PM Home LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy