2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 Arlington
7:15 PM Home LSHS
Tue, Dec 5 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Monroe
7:15 PM Home LSHS
Mon, Dec 18 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Mariner
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Cascade
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Jackson
7:15 PM Home LSHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy